Agents & partners

Shirley Wang
Shanghai Zhong Xun Technology Co. Ltd
Mainland China
Shipbuilding


E: shirley.wang@shzhongxun.com
M: +86 18501789777
T: +86 2164865680 ext. 806

Darren Kelly
Abicor Binzel
United Kingdom
All industries


E: darren.kelly@binzel-abicor.co.uk
M: +44 7703402963
T: +44 1925653944

Mark Owens
Abicor Binzel
United Kingdom
All industries


E: mark.owens@binzel-abicor.co.uk
M: +44 7715749054
T: +44 1925653944

 

Guillermo Baranda
Abicor Binzel
Spain + Portugal
All industries

E: g.baranda@binzel.es
M: +34 650091015
T: +34 943335352

Luis Olóriz
Abicor Binzel
Spain + Portugal
All industries

E: l.oloriz@binzel.es
M: +34 607233504
T: +34 943335352

 

Paolo Simeon
Via Nova Plants srl
Udine – Italy
Strategic Partner – Shipbuilding

E: paolo.simeon@vianovaplants.com
M: +39 3405327361
T: +39 43199005

 

Ingo Gebhardt
STM Schweißtechnik Magdeburg GmbH
Sachsen Anhalt Germany
All industries

E: i.gebhardt@stmgmbh.de
M: +49 1713287890
T: +49 39153854420

 

Dietmar Pawlowski
Pawlowski GmbH
Germany
All industries

E: d.pawlowski@pawlowski-gmbh.de
M: +49 15119001311
T: +49 732173070

Martin Esser
Esser Automation
Germany
All industries

E: messer@esser-automation.de
M: +49 (0) 2632 – 490 96 90

Gert Eilander
Laspartners Multiweld BV
The Netherlands
All industries

E: g.eilander@lpmw.nl
M: +31 621294213
T: +31 886641791

Erik Chapman
Tess AS
Norway
All Industries

www.tess.no
E: erik.chapman@tess.no
M: +47 41551253
T: +47 32844000

Ganesh V Sinkar
Ganesh Automation & Engineering PVT LTD
India
All industries

E: gtcweld1978@gmail.com
M: +91 9822033238
T: +91 2024472617

Daria Koknaeva
Concern R-Pro
Russia + CIS
All Industries

Концерн R-Про
Россия + СНГ
Все отрасли

www.r-p-c.ru
E: koknaeva.d@r-p-c.ru
T: +7 812 6440126

Francisco Morales
Xirix Servicios de Ingenieria Limitada
Chile + Mercosur
All Industries

www.xiriox.cl
E: francisco.morales@xiriox.com
M: +56 944433107
T: +56 412462574

Mayble Lee
ENCONAcademy
Taiwan / Chinese Taipei
All industries

E: mayble.lee@encona.co.za
M: +886 926697862
T: +886 33350071

Mariusz Bulakowski
VELTECH
Poland
All industries

E: mariusz.bulakowski@veltech.eu
M: +48 501683338
T: +48 327008852

Henk Krale
Bus Industrial tools
The Netherlands
All industries

E: hkrale@bus.nl
M: +31 615055040
T: +31 883831011

Anders Toft
Nomad Robotics
France
All industries

E: anders.toft@nomad-robotics.com
M: +31 (0)6 609509